Virtual Delta Air Lines Staff Team

Executive Management
Taylor Welka President & Chief Executive Officer Taylor.Welka@vdalvirtual.com
Gene Yates S.E.V.P & Chief Operating Officer Gene.Yates@vdalvirtual.com
Robert Taylor E.V.P. & Chief Human Resources Officer Robert.Taylor@vdalvirtual.com
Matt Barksdale S.V.P. & Chief Technology Officer Matt.Barksdale@vdalvirtual.com
Robert Sirot S.V.P. & Director Flight Training Robert.Sirot@vdalvirtual.com
VACANT Director Chief Pilot Part 119 vacant@vdalvirtual.com
Anthony Madsen Director of Events Anthony.Madsen@vdalvirtual.com
Administrative
No Staff Members
Chief Pilots
Alex Gowen Atlanta Chief Pilot Alex.Gowen@vdalvirtual.com
Darryl Flora Detroit Chief Pilot Darryl.Flora@vdalvirtual.com
Antonino Serra Minneapolis Chief Pilot Antonino.Serra@vdalvirtual.com
Rawad Alhawari New York Chief Pilot Rawad.Alhawari@vdalvirtual.com
Sean Warren Los Angeles Chief Pilot Sean.Warren@vdalvirtual.com
VACANT Seattle Chief Pilot VACANT
Brandon Vita Cincinnati Chief Pilot Brandon.Vita@vdalvirtual.com